Symposium Committee

I am delighted to introduce this year’s 2012 WWAC Symposium organizing committee.  We have faces both new and old who will be working together to provide you with worthwhile event based on a foundation of technical knowledge and expertise.  Come join us for WWAC 2012!

Graham Nasby, P.Eng., PMP
General  Symposium Chair

Eramosa Engineering Inc.
Guelph, Ontario, Canada

Read more about Mr. Nasby


Joe Provenzano
Program Committee Chair

Senior Technical Consultant
KPRO Engineering Services
Naugatuck, Connecticut, USA

Read more about Mr. Provenzano and this year’s Program Committee


Jon DiPietro
Marketing & Website Chair

Principal, Bridgesoft LLC
Principal, Domesticating IT
Boston, Massachusetts, USA

Read more about Mr. DiPietro


Kevin Patel, PE, MBA
ISA Members Liaison

Automation Engineer & Project Manager
Dallas, Texas, USA

Read more about Mr. Patel

Pavol Segedy
ISA Local Sections Liason

Senior Automation Engineer
Brown & Caldwell
Raleigh-Durham, North Carolina, USA

Read more about Mr. Segedy


Tom DeLaura
WEF Liason

Vice President
Eramosa Engineering International
Detroit, Michigan, USA

Read more about Mr. DeLaura


Dr. Gerald W. Cockrell, PhD
Higher Education Liaison


Professor Emeritus of Electronics and Computer Engineering Technology
Indiana State University
Terra Haute, Indiana, USA

Read more about Dr. Cockrell


Dave Hobart, P.Eng.
Vendor Relations Chair

Principal, Hobart Automation Engineering
Principal, Sterling Valley Associates
Stowe, Vermont, USA

Read more about Mr. Hobart


Michael Fedenyszen
Honors/Awards Chair

Instrumentation & Control Engineer, Power Group
R.G. Vanderweil Engineers LLP
Boston, Massachusetts, USA

Read more about Mr. Fedenyszen


Rodney Jones
ISA Staff Contact

Senior Administrator – Technical Divisions
ISA Headquarters
Research Triangle Park, North Carolina, USA


Symposium Program Committee – click for more information

  • Joe Provenzano, KPRO Engineering Services (Program Chair)
  • Richard Birdsell, Orange County Sanitation District
  • Jon DiPietro, Bridgesoft LLC
  • Bob Dusza, City of Manchester Water & Sewer Dept.
  • Cameron Kamrani, Kamrani Engineering
  • Graham Nasby, Eramosa Engineering
  • Kevin Patel, CDM Smith
  • Matt Phillips, City of Guelph Water Services Dept.
  • Steve Valdez, GE